~ Person

Legal name: Felix Stallings Jr.

Also performs as: Aura and Thee Dove, Electrikboy, Felix da Housecat (Felix Stallings, Jr.), Outerealm, Rocketmann!, Sharkimaxx, Thee Cat in da Hat, Thee Jamie Starr Scenario, Thee Maddkatt Chronicles, Thee Maddkatt Courtship, Yesterday Dreamers




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1995 Thee Industry Made Me Do It Aphrohead 1
1999 Aphrohead Aphrohead 1
2002 Thee Underground Made Me Do It Aphrohead 1
2015 Resurrection Aphrohead 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1993 In the Dark We Live (Thee Lite) Aphrohead 1
1993 Thee Light Aphrohead 1
1996 Zeka's Solar Device Aphrohead 1
1997 Legion for We Are Many Aphrohead 1
1997 Journey Through Thee Dark Aphrohead 1
2000 Crybaby Aphrohead 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1999 Groove Train Aphrohead 1

Unspecified type

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1999 Zekas Solar Device - Beta Version 2.7 Aphrohead & Thee Maddkatt Chronicles 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.