Herb Avery

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Born on Earth the Divine Christ Child 1:30
Coventry Carol 2:35
Good King Wenceslas 3:58
Greensleeves 2:50
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 4:43
In the Manger 2:56
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 2:26
O Come, All Ye Faithful 5:20
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 4:20
O Tannenbaum 2:02
O'Tannenbaum 2:02
Silent Night 3:41
Whence Is That Goodly Fragrance? 5:01

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.