Peasant's King (Not the American band Peasant The King)

~ Group


Peasant's King Formed in Church Village, Wales in January 2012. The band's debut release, Antidotes was play listed by BBC Radio 1 as the BBC Introducing Artist Of The Week w/c 26th November 2012. Antidotes was played by Fearne Cotton, Dev, Greg James, Huw Stephens, Scott Mills and Zane Lowe.

The band are Daniel-John Evans, singer/guitar, Josh Bowles - guitar, Rhodri Parry - guitar, Lewys Mann - bass, Harry Lee - drums.

The band's next single Promised Land is released on 4th March 2013.

Annotation last modified on 2013-01-17 14:54 UTC.



Year Title RatingReleases
2013 When Four Walls Are Home 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.