Susan Jones

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Be Sure of Love 6:29
Let's Fall in Love 3:35
My Little Star 4:37
On the Brink 4:51
Place and Time 6:15
Promised 5:44
Quizas, Quizas, Quizas 6:01
Tappin 4:56
Ugly Shoes Blues 4:34
Un Poquito de Salsa 5:28
Un Poquito Mas 4:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.