~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Thousand Girls 4:53
All I Did 4:25
All Of My Life 4:22
Could It Be You? 4:51
Her Eyes 4:27
I Still Remember 4:12
Say If You Want 4:32
Shooting Star 5:04
There She Goes 4:54
This Heart Of Mine 5:06
Waking Up Without You 4:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.