Tony O'Hora

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Black Wings 3:58
Broken Soul 4:07
Close To Me 4:34
Dreamless Nights 4:02
Escape Into The Sun 4:39
Evil Love 4:56
High Enough 4:06
More Than We Know 4:43
My Final Prayer 4:36
Never Alone 4:48
No More Innocence 5:01
Start All Over 5:21

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.