Year Title RatingReleases
2000 Dennis Jernigan 1
2002 Giant Killer: A Heart Like David 1
a mystery of majesty 1
I Will Be There 1
We Are The Army 1

Unspecified type

Year Title RatingReleases
1998 The Dennis Jernigan Collection 1
Giant Killer:A Heart Like David 1
I Belong to Jesus, Volume 1 1
I Belong to Jesus, Volume 2 1
I Will Trust You 1
This Is My Destiny 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.