Name ISRCs Rating Length
24/7 4:18
Always 3:48
Bring Me Love 5:50
Can I Touch You 5:25
Change 3:54
Come Over, Baby 4:23
Come Over, Baby ?:??
Come Over, Baby (extended version) 6:29
Don't Tell Me Why 4:32
Don't Tell Me Why (instrumental) 4:33
I Got What You Need 4:08
I Got What You Need (extended version) 5:51
I Need Your Love 4:55
I'll Do Anything 3:30
No 1/2 Steppin' 4:14
Out of Control 4:47
Say You Love 3:48
She Blew My Mind 3:53
Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word to Say 4:42
To Love Her 3:45
Try Me (Try My Love) 3:42
What Should I Do 3:45
What's on Your Mind 3:34
You Took My Love Away 4:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.