Steve Dorff (composer)

~ Person


children:Andrew Dorff
Stephen Dorff (actor, son of the composer Steve Dorff)
Discogs: [info]
SecondHandSongs: [info]
Wikidata:Q3498907 [info]


Come to MeAndrew Dorff3:59
Heartland (Main Title Sequence)George Strait2:45
Growing Pains (As Long as We Got Each Other)
I Just Fall in Love Again
I'd Want It to Be with You
It Must Be You
Spencer: For Hire
Swept Away
Come to MeAndrew Dorff3:59
Island NightsTony Sciuto
Pure Country (Club Edition)George Strait
Captain WonderfulsynthesizerTony Sciuto4:37
Rosey RedpianoAndrew Dorff4:41
instrument arranger
Step Right UpstringsPeter McCann3:44
The Man in Love With YoustringsGeorge Strait3:24
We Must Be Loving RightstringsGeorge Strait3:35
Without Me AroundstringsGeorge Strait3:28
Island NightsstringsTony Sciuto
Island Nightsbrass [horns]Tony Sciuto
Pure Country (Club Edition)stringsGeorge Strait
I'd Want It to Be with You
Swept Away
AngelTony Sciuto4:09
ButterflyTony Sciuto3:18
Cafe L.A.Tony Sciuto4:59
Captain WonderfulTony Sciuto4:37
Heartland (Main Title Sequence)George Strait2:45
Hold Back the NightTony Sciuto4:16
Island NightsTony Sciuto3:56
Island Nights ThemeTony Sciuto0:38
Street DancerTony Sciuto4:02
TrapezeTony Sciuto3:31
You’ve Got a License (to Drive Me Crazy)Tony Sciuto3:54
After All This Time
Another Day Without You
Double or Nothing
Dump the Dude
Fire in the Morning
Heart Don’t Fail Me Now
Heart on the Line
Heartland (Main Title Sequence)
Higher Ground
I Cross My Heart
I Don't Think I'm Ready for You
I Want a Son
If I Ever Fall in Love Again
If I Had You
Is There Something
Take Good Care of My Heart
The Man in Love With You
There Lies the Difference
Through the Years
You Set My Dreams to Music