Brian Green (producer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels From the Realms of Glory 1:18
Angels We Have Heard on High 0:53
Away in a Manger 1:06
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 1:23
I Saw Three Ships 1:46
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 1:56
Joy to the World 1:01
Long, Long Ago 1:12
O Come All Ye Faithful 1:02
O Holy Night 1:53
O Little Town of Bethlehem 2:13
Rise Up Shepherd and Follow 2:38
Silent Night 2:20
The First Noel 2:45
We Wish You a Merry Christmas 1:10
What Child Is This 1:14
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night 0:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.