Exit Eden

~ Group


In 2017, a new project with Amanda Somerville was announced. It is called Exit Eden, it features Amanda and three other female singers from the rock/metal scene: Clémentine Delauney (Visions of Atlantis, Serenity, Melted Space, Kai Hansen & Friends), Marina La Torraca (who replaced Amanda in a few festival shows of Avantasia 2016 world tour) and newcomer Anna Brunner. The band was conceived with the plan "to show the world that almost every classic song can be transformed into a solid Metal-Rock song", a concept similar to Finland's Northern Kings. The tracklist of their debut album called Rhapsodies In Black features some pop hits such as Madonna's Frozen, Adele's Skyfall and Lady Gaga's Paparazzi. The release date is August 4th, 2017 via Napalm Records worldwide and via Starwatch in Germany, Switzerland and Austria. Also, Simone Simons (Epica) appears on 2 tracks of the album

Annotation last modified on 2017-09-06 13:50 UTC.



2017Rhapsodies in BlackExit Eden42

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.