Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blagoslovi Douche Moia Gospodi: Praise The Lord My Soul 1:41
Blazen Muz: Blessed The Man 5:59
Djertva Vecernaja: May My Prayer Rise To Your Face 8:46
Dnes Vsjaka Twar: Today Every Creature Rejoices 5:10
Edin Svjat: One Is Holy, One Is The Lord 2:10
Gospodji Uslizi Molitwu: Hear My Prayer, Oh Lord 7:49
Ize Cheruwimi: Hymn Of The Cherubs 8:10
Mnogaja Leta: The Soloist Prays To God 3:04
Nine Otpuztaesti: Now, Oh Lord 5:11
Octe Nas: Our Father 2:26
Prositelna Ek Tenia: Lord, Have Mercy 3:45
Tebe Poem: We Sing To You 3:06
The Quest FR48Q9800012 1:09
Vo Tzarstij Tvoem Blajanstva: In Your Realm, Oh Lord 2:27

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.