Dire Omen

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Beyond Stillness 3:17
Closing the Portal 6:14
Convulsing Before the Vacuous Altar 3:48
Decaying Moral Scripture 3:33
Deserving Of Ash 3:09
Deserving Of Ash 3:09
Dire Omen 3:47
Foretold Untethering from Existence 3:32
Hemotically Possessed 4:44
Here and Hereafter (Overture) 1:44
Inversion of Samadhi 6:24
Onward with Wounds of Disillusion 4:19
Ossuary 3:06
Presence Of Ra-Hoor-Khuit 1:20
Servus Sevorum Dei 3:37
Severing Soul from Flesh 4:17

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.