Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2002 Talk Evolution / The Parasite Poppy Seed Grinder / Defeated Sanity 1
2004 Prelude to the Tragedy Defeated Sanity 1
2007 Psalms of the Moribund Defeated Sanity 1
2010 Chapters of Repugnance Defeated Sanity 1
2010 Unleashing The Seed Of Parricide Defeated Sanity, Moonfog, Venomed, Splattered Orgasm 1
2013 Passages into Deformity Defeated Sanity 1
2016 Disposal of the Dead / Dharmata Defeated Sanity 3 1
2018 Chapters Of Repugnance (Deluxe Reissue) Defeated Sanity 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.