Name ISRCs Rating Length
Auld Lang Syne 1:45
Away in a Manger 2:47
Christmas Praises 3:15
Christmas Treasures Medley 6:24
Come and See Jesus 3:20
Do You Hear What I Hear 3:15
Jingle Bells 3:12
Let the Whole World Know 5:44
O Holy Night 4:40
O Little Town of Bethlehem 3:27
Oh, Jesus, Come Into My Heart 2:25
Run With Torches 1:59
Silent Night 4:06
The First Noel 5:10
Unto You Is Born 2:25
What Will You Give Me 3:30
You Only Left Heaven for Love 3:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.