Casanova (Electronic/Disco act from early 80's.)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Leave Me Now 2:34
Eye Contact, Part 2 (original Shep Pettibone 12" mix) 4:00
Heaven Can Wait 4:33
Lost in the Time 2:20
Power of Love 5:37
Tutti Quanti 6:19
Under Pressure (extended mix) 6:55
World War 3 ?:??

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.