Troy Kennedy

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Our Praise 4:09
God Is Faithful 4:48
His Love Is Higher 5:03
How Wonderful 5:28
I Can't Wait 4:38
I Run to the Cross 4:01
In This Quiet Hour 5:27
Only Yours 5:04
Our God 4:14
You Are the One 4:16

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.