Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baraka 4:22
Don't Go (Hebrew version) 4:52
Don't You Break (My Heart) 4:53
Feel the Rhythm 4:16
Feel the Rhythm (vocal radio mix) 3:54
Hot Blood 3:59
Magical Dream (Hebrew version) 5:03
My Old Way (radio mix) 5:03
No More 5:00
Perfect World 5:04
Porque Te Vas 4:29
Strength to Carry On 4:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.