France Joli

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
This Time (I'm Giving All I've Got) 3:54
Tonight 5:51
Touch 4:24
Touch 4:04
Touch 3:59
Touch 4:01
Tough Luck 5:30
When I Fall In Love 4:15
When Love Hurts Inside 4:14
Your Good Lovin' (part of “Return to the Playboy Mansion” DJ-mix) 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.