~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Dancing Bullets 2:42
Don't Kill Me 2:16
Don't Let Uncle Sam Win 4:09
Farewell Tin Tag 4:45
For You Who Invade the Land, You Will Meet the Defeat 3:58
Hand of God 3:25
Kill Destroy Conquer 3:57
Last Embrace 1:56
Suppressed Resurrection 5:01
The Land Called Vietnam 2:38
War Are Forever 5:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.