Antero Lindgren (singer, guitarist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bells of Liberty FIENY1300001 4:48
Cigarette Stump 4:13
Cutting Her (Loose) 3:08
Darkside 3:30
Fall Is Here 3:43
Going Out 4:25
Highway Hallelujah FIENY1300003 3:17
Hill People 4:32
I'm Ready FIENY1300006 4:51
It Felt Like Life FIENY1300004 5:07
Last Summer FIENY1300002 3:35
Line of Fathers FIENY1300005 3:10
Louise (My Sweet) 4:00
Mother 3:00
Sleep Like a Child FIENY1300008 3:41
Small Town Boys FIENY1300007 3:28
Snake and the Devil's Arm 3:51
Talking with the Dead FIENY1300009 6:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.