Rob Dougan

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
She's Leaving 4:19
She's Leaving (instrumental) 4:03
Speed Me Towards Death GBBXH0100132 4 4:33
Speed Me Towards Death (instrumental) GBBXH0100156 4:30
The Return (orchestral session alternative mix) 5:00
The Return (orchestral session) 5:02
There’s Only Me GBBXH0100128 5:37
There’s Only Me (instrumental) GBBXH0100153 5:36
Undone by London 4:27
Undone by London (instrumental) 4:25
Undone by London (orchestral Only) 4:02
Undone by London (reprise) 4:01
Vale (Ave Atque Vale) (orchestral session) 4:46
Will You Follow Me? GBBXH0100126 3:50
Will You Follow Me? ?:??
Will You Follow Me? 4:33
Will You Follow Me? 3:50
Will You Follow Me? (instrumental) GBBXH0100150 4:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.