Halo Bit

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels and Aliens 4:53
Birds Not Flying 2:23
Ditched 3:07
Dreams Like You 3:42
Freon Wednesday 2:57
In Case She Spaces 2:31
Kiss for the One 3:46
Let You Know 3:46
My Rock and Roll 3:52
Plastic Airplane 3:40
Two Passing Stars 3:44
W Sarah 3:35
When the Sun Hits Me 4:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.