Name ISRCs Rating Length
Air Mail Special 4:20
Angel Eyes 3:37
April in Paris 4:02
Body and Soul 4:28
Caravan 2:43
Cotton Tail 5:17
How High the Moon 7:22
I Can't Give You Anything but Love 5:11
I Can't Give You Anything but Love 3:26
I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) 4:27
I Loves You, Porgy 4:56
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter 2:27
I've Got a Crush on You 2:27
It's All Right With Me 2:37
Just One of Those Things 3:39
Just Squeeze Me 3:05
Lover Man 5:02
Lullaby of Birdland 2:23
Mack the Knife 3:45
Midnight Sun 3:46
St. Louis Blues 5:57
That Old Black Magic 3:38
These Foolish Things 3:28
This Can't Be Love 1:45
Too Close for Comfort 2:31

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.