Marge Dodson

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
'round Midnight 4:29
A Lovely Way to Live 3:20
Alone Together 3:24
Angel Eyes 3:01
Be Your Baby 2:42
But Not for Me 3:17
By Myself 2:48
Dearly Beloved 2:26
Don't Explain 3:47
Foolin' Around 2:35
I Cover the Waterfront 3:28
I Walk a Little Faster 2:49
If You Knew 2:40
In the Still of the Night 1:53
Little Girl Blue 4:25
Looking for a Boy 2:57
Lover Man 2:41
My Heart Loves the Samba 2:31
No Moon at All 2:38
Out of This World 3:20
Sand in My Shoes 3:30
Someone to Watch Over Me 3:29
Speak Low 2:45
Spring Is Here 3:05
Sunday's Child 3:30
The End of a Love Affair 3:02
The Man I Love 2:47
The Thrill Is Gone 3:19
These Foolish Things 3:28
They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:10
This Can't Be Love 2:08
What Happened to You and Me 3:25
What Is This Thing Called Love? 2:10
When Your Lover Has Gone 2:23
Yesterday Is Crowding My World 2:40
You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To 2:29

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.