Jack Starr

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Can't Let You Walk Away 4:51
Chains of Love 3:32
Concrete Warriors 4:16
Eyes of Fire 2:46
False Messiah 5:40
Let's Get Crazy Tonight 3:24
My Love for You Is Petrified ?:??
Odile (instrumental) 4:42
Scorcher 1:55
Wild in the Streets 2:37
Wild in the Streets 2:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.