Malika (Kenyan musician/vocalist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Darling, You Trouble Me (Mpenzi Wanisumbuwa) 8:03
He Who Is Given Poison Does Not Die (Mpawa Sumu Hakufa) 4:37
I Am Sorry Brothers and Sisters From Faza (Poleni, Ndugu Wa Faza) 6:34
I Have Seen a Sign (Nimeona Ishara) 5:57
In Honour of God (Salawatu Rabi) 6:26
It Is Not in Vain (Sibure Mambo) 4:53
Rebellion Will Not Give You Peace (Kusima Si Kusona) 7:39
Sibure Mambo DEC449300759 4:52
Sibure Nambo 4:55
The Captain Knows (Nahodha Mwenye Elimo) 5:42
The Tree I Planted (Mti Nillioupanda) 4:41
Think About It, Man (Mja We Zingatiya) 5:05

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.