Camille Saint‐Saëns (composer)

~ Person


Introduction et Rondo CapricciosoSaint‐Saëns; Renée Chemet, Harold Craxton12" Shellac2
His Master’s VoiceD.B. 887[none]
Merry Wives of Windsor: Overture / Danse MacabreNicolai, Saint‐Saëns; The Cleveland Orchestra, Nikolai SokoloffVinyl2
Brunswick Records50089
Symphony no. 3 in C MinorSaint‐Saëns; Charles Muench, Philharmonic-Symphony Orchestra of New York, E. Nies-BergerVinyl4
Columbia Masterworks
Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso / HavanaiseSaint‐Saëns; Campoli (violin) with the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Anatole Fistoulari10" Vinyl2
Decca RecordsLW 5085[none]
Saint-Säens: Cello Concerto no. 1 in A minor, op. 33 / Miaskovsky: Cello Concerto, op. 66Saint‐Saëns, Miaskovsky; Mstislav Rostropovich, Philharmonia Orchestra, Sir Malcolm Sargent12" Vinyl5
His Master’s VoiceALP 1427[none]
Saint‐Saëns: Concerto no. 3 / Sarasate: Zigeunerweisen / Wieniawski: LegendeSaint‐Saëns, Sarasate, Wieniawski; Alfredo Campoli, London Philharmonic Orchestra, Pierino Gamba12" Vinyl5