Bob Mater

~ Person


member of:Brentwood Jazz Orchestra
Brentwood Jazz Quartet
Discogs: [info]
Allmusic: [info]


DateTitleCredited asAttributesArtistLength
1987-04-19 – 1987-04-27Taangled Up in Lovedrums (drum set)Larry Rice2:48
1987-04-19 – 1987-04-27Without Mentioning Your Namedrums (drum set)Larry Rice2:46
Angels We Have Heard On HighpercussionSam Levine3:50
Bed for the NightmembranophoneMaura O’Connell3:42
Blue Mountain Hop (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck4:26
Buffalo Nickel (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck4:39
Can't Stop the GirlmembranophoneMaura O’Connell3:14
Cast a Long ShadowmembranophoneMaura O’Connell3:58
Clarinet Polka (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck1:34
Come Dance With MemembranophoneStephen Kummer3:52
Come Fly With MemembranophoneStephen Kummer3:59
Come, Thou Long Expected JesuspercussionSam Levine6:04
Dark Circles (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck5:13
Day in Day OutmembranophoneStephen Kummer3:20
Do You Have Room? (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck1:18
Fly Me to the MoonmembranophoneStephen Kummer3:36
Foggy Mountain Special (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck2:12
Good King WenceslaspercussionSam Levine5:20
Have Yourself A Merry Little ChristmaspercussionSam Levine5:44
Helpless HeartmembranophoneMaura O’Connell4:47
Home Sweet Home (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck2:21
I Wonder As I WanderpercussionSam Levine6:28
I'll Be Home For ChristmaspercussionSam Levine3:57
I'll Never Smile AgainmembranophoneStephen Kummer4:04
Isn't It Always LovemembranophoneMaura O’Connell2:35
Just in TimemembranophoneStephen Kummer3:25
Just Like the BluesmembranophoneMaura O’Connell3:38
Katmandu (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck4:24
Major Honker (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck4:38
Maura on a Bicycle / Stout and Molasses / Way Back When (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck9:41
Moonlight in VermontmembranophoneStephen Kummer4:10
Nice & EasymembranophoneStephen Kummer4:36
O Come, O Come EmmanuelpercussionSam Levine5:20
O Little Town Of BethlehempercussionSam Levine4:30
Ode to Earl (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck3:10
Oh, Come, All Ye FaithfulpercussionSam Levine5:10
Old Jellico / Puddle Jumper / Dead Man's Hill (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck6:09
Only a FoolmembranophoneMaura O’Connell3:47
Plunky's Lament (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck2:17
Polka on the Banjo (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck4:04
Put Your Dreams AwaymembranophoneStephen Kummer4:18
Silent Night! Holy Night!percussionSam Levine5:50
Spanish Point (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck5:36
Summer WindmembranophoneStephen Kummer4:08
SummerflymembranophoneMaura O’Connell3:03
That Old Black MagicmembranophoneStephen Kummer3:53
The Over Grown Waltz (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck3:43
Trouble in the FieldsmembranophoneMaura O’Connell3:25
Valley of the Rogue (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck5:13
Western HighwaypercussionMaura O’Connell5:00
When Joy Kills Sorrow (5.1 mix)Bob Materdrums (drum set)Béla Fleck5:10
You Make Me Feel So YoungmembranophoneStephen Kummer4:05
Dixieland ChristmasmembranophoneJack Jezzro & Sam Levine
Friday Night in Americaguest and membranophoneNew Grass Revival
Hold to a Dreamguest and membranophoneNew Grass Revival
Hunger for Realitydrums (drum set)Jane Edward
The Bluegrass Sessions: Tales from the Acoustic Planet, Volume 2membranophoneBéla Fleck
The Bluegrass Sessions: Tales from the Acoustic Planet, Volume 2membranophoneBéla Fleck