Forté (Hawaii-based girl group)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ah Yee Ah Yee 3:24
All I Want 4:25
Choices 3:58
Come Back 4:37
Dreams 3:43
Follow the Sun 4:14
Give My Love to You 4:11
Have You Ever 3:45
Loving You 3:50
Loving You 3:53
Pieces of My Heart 3:24
Santa Claus is Coming to Town 2:46
Somehow Someway 3:29
Two Make It Right 4:23
What to Say 3:16
With a Child's Heart 3:30
With a Child's Heart (instrumental) 3:26

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.