Liz Menezes

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Know Why 2:50
Don't Know Why (Bossa Version) 2:51
Don’t Know Why 2:50
Joy to the World 2:58
Let's Stay Together ?:??
My Heart Will Go On 3:53
My Heart Will Go On (KGO mix) 1:59
Upside Down (Bossa Version) 3:46
Winter Wonderland 2:26

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.