Name ISRCs Rating Length
Adiós Mariquita linda 3:08
Amor, amor, amor 4:15
Aquellos ojos verdes (Green Eyes) 3:33
Bésame mucho 3:37
Cielito lindo 3:33
Cuanda calienta el sol (Loves Me With All Your Heart) 3:27
Cucurrucucú paloma 3:40
Frenesí 2:39
Malagueña salerosa 4:22
María Elena 3:11
Perfidia 3:30
Quiéreme mucho (Yours) 3:53
Solamente una vez (You Belong to My Heart) 3:15
Te quiero dijiste (Magic Is the Moonlight) 3:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.