Name ISRCs Rating Length
Autumn Leaves 3:09
Blue Moon 3:24
Body and Soul 3:55
Bye Bye Blackbird 2:29
Can't We Be Friends 3:21
Do Nothing Til You Hear From Me 2:31
Embraceable You 4:08
Harbour Lights 3:54
Here's That Rainy Day 4:02
I Remember You 2:02
It's a Raggy Waltz 3:53
Like Someone in Love 3:34
On a Little Bamboo Bridge 2:26
Pennies From Heaven 2:55
Someone to Watch Over Me 4:04
Sweet Georgia Brown 2:46
Sweet Lorraine 1:49
The Girl From Ipanema 4:32
They Can't Take That Away From Me 2:45
Undecided 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.