The band was formed in 1987 as Stormvarning, until 1989 when changed their name to Count Raven. The band split up in 1999, until 2004 when they reunited for touring and eventually started writing new material.

Annotation last modified on 2009-01-01 12:00 .



Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1990 Storm Warning Count Raven 3
1992 Destruction of the Void Count Raven 3
1993 High on Infinity Count Raven 3
1996 Messiah of Confusion Count Raven 3
2009 Mammons War Count Raven 3


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2010 Count Raven / Griftegård Count Raven / Griftegård 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1989 Demo '89 Count Raven 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.