Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
Adding Up to a Miracle Tricia 3:00
Always Tricia Brock 4:28
Breath of God Tricia Brock 3:46
Broken for Love’s Sake Tricia Brock 3:19
Daughter of the King Tricia 3:36
Different Tricia 3:35
Enough Tricia 2:52
Everything as Loss Tricia 3:18
Everything in Me Tricia Brock 3:28
Good to Be a Girl Tricia 3:15
Impossible Tricia Brock 3:16
Jesus I Am Resting Tricia Brock 3:23
Lean Tricia Brock 4:17
Love Will Not Let Go Tricia 3:35
Mirror Mirror Tricia 2:50
Overwhelmed Tricia Brock 3:25
Pity Party Tricia 3:14
Radiate Tricia 2:51
The Altar Tricia Brock 4:21
What I Know Tricia 3:51
Without You Tricia 3:38
You Are My Shepherd Tricia Brock 3:45
You Hear Tricia Brock 3:45

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.