Shane Kelly

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 2:41
But Beautiful 5:23
Come by Sunday 2:56
It Never Entered My Mind 5:38
Lazy Afternoon 4:45
Love Is a Simple Thing 3:20
My Foolish Heart 4:40
One Note Samba 3:12
Ten Minutes Ago 2:55
The Look of Love 4:10
Yardbird Suite 2:50
You've Changed 4:04

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.