Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Out of the Darkling Light, Into the Bright Shadow Peter Bjärgö & Gustaf Hildebrand 2
2009 A Wave of Bitterness Peter Bjärgö 1
2011 The Architecture of Melancholy Peter Bjärgö 1
2017 Animus Retinentia Peter Bjärgö 2
2018 Återstoden Peter Bjärgö 1
2018 Tystnad & Eftertänksamhet Peter Bjärgö 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2017 Duality Peter Bjärgö 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.