- The Band
Lead Bass:
Markus Grosskopf (Helloween, Kickhunter)

Bass & Vocals:
Peter "Peavy" Wagner (Rage)
Marcel Schirmer (Destruction, Headhunter)
Tom Angelripper (Sodom)

- The Friends
Apollo Papathanasio (Firewind, Time Requiem, Evil Masquerade, Majestic)
Jesper Binzer (DAD)

André Hilgers (Rage, Axxis, Silent Force)
Stefan Arnold (Grave Digger)

Bass solos:
Billy Sheehan (Steve Vai, ex-Mr. Big, ex-David Lee Roth)
Rudy Sarzo (DIO, ex-Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Whitesnake, ex-Quiet Riot)
Lee Rocker (Stray Cats)
Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy, ex-Whitesnake, ex-Ted Nugent)
DD Verni (Overkill)
Jerry "Wyzard" Seay (Mother’s Finest)
Dirk Schlächter (Gamma Ray)
Joey Vera (Armored Saint, Fates Warning, ex-Anthrax)
Stig Pedersen (D.A.D)
Nibbs Carter (Saxon)
Tobias Exxel (Edguy)
Jens Becker (Grave Digger, ex-Running Wild)
Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69)
Peter Baltes (Accept)
Jan S. Eckert (Masterplan)
Michael Müller (Jaded Heart)

Annotation last modified on 2008-10-09 13:29 .



Year Title RatingReleases
2008 Hellbassbeaters 3

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.