Foreign Oren

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All You Hold on To 3:36
Break Me Slowly 3:47
Carousel 2:57
Christmas Eve 3:41
Don't Let the Monsters Inside 4:03
Head Over Heels 3:53
Indigo 3:10
Made to Be With You 3:35
Need You With Me 4:41
Secrets and Lies 3:21
She Killed the Electric Heart 4:27
Someone Better to Love 3:40
Such Is Life 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.