Tahta Menezes

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bad Day 1:57
Can’t Buy Me Love 3:09
Day Tripper 4:15
Disturbia 4:00
Happy Christmas War Is Over 3:42
Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 3:37
I Should Be So Lucky 3:04
I Should Be So Lucky (KGO mix) 1:52
Light My Fire 3:07
Light My Fire ?:??
Light My Fire 3:06
Light My Fire 3:04
Light My Fire 3:05
Mercy 3:26
More Than Words (Bossa Version) 4:56
Ribbon in the Sky 3:33
Time After Time 3:30
Time After Time 2:05
When a Man Loves a Woman 4:00
You Make Me Feel Brand New 3:35
You Make Me Feel Brand New 3:37
You've Got a Friend 4:15
You've Got a Friend 4:03

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.