Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
Care over!! Live Version しゃばだば 6:56
Heartbeat, Heartbreak (Party Night Mix) しゃばだば 4:11
Heaven (sweet sugar mix) しゃばだば 5:11
Love at First Sight しゃばだば 3:27
MC: しゃばだば しゃばだば 1:16
Re:Unite the Night nanashi vs shavadava 2:03
Scissor Head しゃばだば 5:44
Time to Make History (Shava Rock Mix) しゃばだば 3:07
キミの記憶 (feel the breeze mix) しゃばだば 7:02
ココロノスキマ しゃばだば 4:58
時代親父とハイカラ少女 しゃばだば 4:17

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.