Mark Whitfield (American jazz guitarist)

~ Person

Legal name: Mark Adrian Whitfield



1990The MarksmanMark Whitfield1
1991PatriceMark Whitfield1
1993Mark WhitfieldMark Whitfield1
1994True BlueMark Whitfield1
19957th Ave. StrollMark Whitfield1
1997Forever LoveMark Whitfield1
1997Fingerpainting: The Music of Herbie HancockNicholas Payton, Mark Whitfield & Christian McBride1
2000RawMark Whitfield1
2000Soul ConversationMark Whitfield & JK1
2009Songs of WonderMark Whitfield1

Showing official release groups by this artist (Show all release groups / Show official various artist release groups / Show all various artist release groups)