Mark Chan

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Brother Sun, Sister Moon (Bahasa vocal) 4:29
China Blue (instrumental) 4:29
China Blue (reprise) 1:27
China Blue (vocal version) 5:19
For the Dolphins 6:54
Gypsies 3:26
Not Afraid to Remember 5:06
Only Love 5:47
Spring Morning 3:02
The Fate of the Travellers 5:18
The Past Is Like the Wind (Mandarin vocal) 4:21
Walking the Bamboo Forest 4:28
Ya, Itu Kasih (Bahasa vocal) 5:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.