Name ISRCs Rating Length
Attack of the Vapours 4:09
Computers Are Taking Over the World 2:53
Debra 5:00
Drugs Have Wrecked My Life 3:08
Mitzy 2:55
Robot Girl 2:55
The Graveyard Shift 4:02
There's a Ghost in My House 3:36
We Can't Be Friends 2:42
We Never Had Love as Children 3:37
World on Fire 4:05

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.