Eric Byrd

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
4 Seasons of Loneliness 4:23
A WMC Autumn 6:10
Another Time Another Place 6:15
Epilogue: Blessed Assurance 1:18
Fall of Night 7:01
Gold 7:02
Goldie 4:59
Honeymoon 6:00
Jazz Thing (Cool Cool Jazz) 4:39
Love For Sale 5:05
Maybe Baby 6:59
My Funny Valentine 5:21
Shiny Stockings 5:24
Somebody Bigger Than You And I 5:31
Sophisticated Lady 3:51
Taken by Force 4:26
Thay Can't Take That Away From Me 3:00
The Chant 7:11
The Fire Within (The Heart) 4:57
Then You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You) 7:38
Under a Blanket of Blue 5:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.