Name ISRCs Rating Length
Chicken Ain't Nothen But a Bird 2:55
Doin' The New Low Down 2:36
Flat Foot Floogie 4:49
Hey Bop-A-Rebop 2:54
Honey Child 3:56
Hot Sausage & SourKraut 2:52
Jelly Jelly 4:41
Let Your Hair Down 3:59
New Way of Makin' Love 3:43
Rock & Roll 3:04
That Ain't Right 3:22
Thats What You Call Romance 5:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.