Jim D'Augustine

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All The Men Before Us 2:45
Beautiful Girl 4:58
Black and White Girl 3:40
Hometown Affair 2:53
I Don't Want To Be Right 2:20
I Don't Want To Wait 3:30
No Whining 3:15
Rollercoaster 3:16
Shadow Angel 5:02
She Don't Need Me 4:34
Stay 3:15
The Little Things 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.