Shawn Davis

~ Person


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
A Dios le pido bass Juanes 3:26
Another Day tambourine Jamie Lidell 3:48
Around the World bass Nikka Costa 5:22
Desde que despierto bass Juanes 3:56
Día lejano bass Juanes 3:33
Es por ti bass Juanes 4:12
Fotografía bass Juanes a dúo con Nelly Furtado 4:00
Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter bass Nikka Costa 3:46
Happy in the Morning bass Nikka Costa 3:34
Hey Love bass Nikka Costa 4:02
Hurricane bass Jamie Lidell 3:13
I Gotta Know bass Nikka Costa 4:46
La historia de Juan bass Juanes 3:40
La noche bass Juanes 2:56
La paga bass Juanes 3:27
La única bass Juanes 3:06
Luna bass Juanes 3:35
Mala gente bass Juanes 3:18
Out of My System bass and tambourine Jamie Lidell 3:58
Swing It Around bass Nikka Costa 3:15
Un día normal bass Juanes 3:43
Tomorrowland bass Ryan Bingham