Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't It Sweet 6:47
God's Promise 5:49
Great Day 4:06
He Just Put Himself In My Place 5:45
Heaven On My Mind 6:08
I Know It Was Jesus 5:05
I Wanna Go Back To Glory 7:33
I'm Going Away 6:05
If My People 6:53
It Was A Great Thing 5:33
Jesus And Me 7:59
Jesus Cares 5:06
Rough Side Of The Mountain 4:44
So Satisfied 4:33
Someone To Lean On 5:19
Something Inside Of Me 3:55
Spirit Fall Down 7:45
Stand By Me 6:50
Take Your Burdens To Jesus 4:23
Talking About A Good Time 3:21
That Other Shore 8:09
Waiting for Direction 4:32
What More Can I Do 5:47
What Will You Be Doing 6:58
When In Rains (Medley) 6:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.