As Night Falls (PL - Symphonic Power Metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Confession 6:30
Final Destination 5:30
From Grace to Oblivion 5:56
In This Life 5:22
My Memory 5:00
My Secret Place 7:05
Out of Shadow 4:50
Unspoken 6:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.